Advisory Board

Justin L. Gottlieb, M.D.
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin

Thomas C. Lee, M.D.
Director, Retina Institute
Childrens Hospital Los Angeles

Joan W. Miller, M.D.
Chair, Department of Ophthalmology, Harvard Medical School
Chief of Ophthalmology, Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary

Franco M. Recchia, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Vanderbilt Eye Institute
Vanderbilt University

David N. Zacks, M.D., Ph.D., founding member
Assistant Professor
Kellogg Eye Center
University of Michigan

Last Modified: Thursday, 23-Oct-2008 14:36:22 EDT